Concept &
Structure
Institutions &
Team
Research
themes
Publications
Virtual tour
Events &
Meetings
Media
coverage
english | deutsch

Project Researcher Phone/Email Affiliation
         
A1   Prof. Dr. G. Rümpker   +49 69 79840142
rumpker@geophysik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Geophysics, University of Frankfurt
    Prof. Dr. R. Kind   +49 331 2881240
kind@gfz-potsdam.de
  Seismology, GFZ Potsdam
    Dr. M. Lindenfeld   +49 69 79824922
mirzar@geophysik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Geophysics, University of Frankfurt
    Dr. I. Wölbern   +49 69 79828281
woelbern@geophysik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Geophysics, University of Frankfurt
    A. Jakovlev, PhD student   +49 69 79823986
jakovlev@geophysik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Geophysics, University of Frankfurt
             
             
A2   Prof. Dr. A. Junge   +49 69 79840143
junge@geophysik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Geophysics, University of Frankfurt
    M. Häuserer, PhD student   +49 69 79840143
haeuserer@geophysik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Geophysics, University of Frankfurt
             
             
A3   Prof. Dr. S.F. Foley   +49 6131 3922845
foley@uni-mainz.de
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
  K. Link, PhD student   +49 6131 3922721
linkk@uni-mainz.de
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
             
             
B1   Dr. D. Koehn   +49 6131 3924531
koehn@uni-mainz.de
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
    Prof. Dr. C.W. Passchier   +49 6131 3923217
cpasschi@uni-mainz.de
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
    PD Dr. B. Rein   +49 173 6049349
brein@geodata-geoanalysis.de
  Geodata & Geoanalysis
    Dr. U. Ring   +64 3 364 2987
uwe.ring@canterbury.ac.nz
  Geological Sciences, University of Canterbury
    Dr. T. Sachau    
 
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
    K. Aanyu, DAAD PhD student    
 
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
    S. Haines, PhD student   shhaines@umich.edu
 
  University of Michigan
    S. Stamps, PhD student   dstamps@purdue.edu
 
  Purdue University
             
             
B2   PD Dr. U.A. Glasmacher   +49 6221 544888 or 516321
ulrich.a.glasmacher@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
  Geosciences, University of Heidelberg
    Prof. Dr. T. Bechstädt   +49 6221 54 8292
thilo.bechstaedt@urz.uni-heidelberg.de
  Geology and Paleontology, University of Heidelberg
    Dr. F. Bauer   +49 6221 544836
friederike.bauer@geow.uni-heidelberg.de
  Geosciences, University of Heidelberg
    Dr. A. Förster   +49 331 288 1242
for@gfz-potsdam.de
  Geothermics, GFZ Potsdam
             
             
B3   Prof. Dr. M. Hinderer   +49 6151 162671
hinderer@geo.tu-darmstadt.de
  Applied Geosciences, University of Darmstadt
    Dr. J. Hornung   +49 6151 163905
hornung@geo.tu-darmstadt.de
  Applied Geosciences, University of Darmstadt
    Dr. S. Roller   +49 06151 162271
roller@geo.tu-darmstadt.de
  Applied Geosciences, University of Darmstadt
             
             
C1   Prof. Dr. D.F. Mertz   +49 6131 3922857
mertz@uni-mainz.de
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
    Prof. Dr. T. Brachert   +49 6131 3924281
brachert@uni-mainz.de
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
    Prof. Dr. F. Schrenk   +49 69 79824836 or 7542260
friedemann.schrenk@senckenberg.de
  Ecology, Evolution and Diversity, University of Frankfurt & Senckenberg Research Institute
    Dr. G. Brügmann   +49 6131 3922164
bruegmag@uni-mainz.de
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
    Dr. D. Jacob   +49 6131 3923170
jacobd@uni-mainz.de
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
    Dr. O. Kullmer   +49 69 7542364
ottmar.kullmer@senckenberg.de
  Senckenberg Research Institute, Frankfurt
             
             
C2   Prof. Dr. F. Schrenk   +49 69 79824836 or 7542260
friedemann.schrenk@senckenberg.de
  Ecology, Evolution and Diversity, University of Frankfurt & Senckenberg Research Institute
    Dr. C. Albrecht   +49 641 9935722
christian.albrecht@allzool.bio.uni-giessen.de
  Animal Ecology & Systematics, University of Giessen
    Dr. O. Kullmer   +49 69 7542364
ottmar.kullmer@senckenberg.de
  Senckenberg Research Institute, Frankfurt
    M. Melcher, PhD student   +49 69 7542283
monika.melcher@senckenberg.de
  Senckenberg Research Institute, Frankfurt
    Dr. R. Schultheiß   +49 641 9935721
roland.schultheiss@allzool.bio.uni-giessen.de
  Animal Ecology & Systematics, University of Giessen
             
             
D1   Prof. Dr. U. Cubasch   +49 30 83871217
cubasch@zedat.fu-berlin.de
  Meteorology, University of Berlin
    Dr. K. Prömmel   +49 30 83871121
kerstin.proemmel@met.fu-berlin.de
  Meteorology, University of Berlin
             
             
D2   Prof. Dr. H. Schmeling   +49 69 79840128
schmeling@geophysik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Meteorology and Geophysics, University of Frankfurt
    Dr. E. Sebazungu   +49 6131 3924153
sebazung@uni-mainz.de
  Geosciences, University of Mainz
    Dr. H. Wallner   +49 69 79840115
wallner@geophysik.uni-frankfurt.de
  Meteorology and Geophysics, University of Frankfurt